الخدمات الصحية الدولية | ما نقدمه

في مستشفى بوسطن للأطفال، تأتي صحة طفلك وعافيته على قمة أولوياتنا دائمًا. يخصص فريق الخبراء الدولي لدينا كل جهوده حصريًا لتلبية احتياجات المرضى الدوليين وفهم التحديات الفريدة وحالات القلق التي تواجهها العائلات عند السفر إلى الخارج لطلب الرعاية الصحية. تقدم مستشفى بوسطن للأطفال مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الخدمات المصممة خصيصًا لرعاية طفلك: 

bluebar

منسق الحالات

معرفة المزيد
bluebar

فريق العمل الطبي الخاص بك

معرفة المزيد
bluebar

مركز هيل للعائلات

معرفة المزيد
bluebar

خدمات الترجمة

معرفة المزيد
bluebar

آراء ثانية عن بعد

معرفة المزيد
bluebar

الخدمات الصحية عن بُعد

معرفة المزيد

منسق الحالات

دور منسق الحالات الدولية الخاص بك، بوصفه الشخص الأساسي الذي يمكنك الاتصال به في المستشفى، هو دعمك في كل خطوة خاصة برعاية طفلك في مستشفى بوسطن للأطفال. سيقوم منسق الحالات الخاص بك بـ:

  • جمع السجلات الطبية
  • التواصل مع الطبيب المُحيل لطفلك
  • تحديد أفضل الأطباء والخدمات لطفلك
  • توفير تقديرات خاصة بتكلفة العلاج
  • الحصول على تحديثات منتظمة بشأن ما يحققه طفلك من تقدم
  • جدولة المواعيد
  • الترتيب لخدمات الترجمة
  • إرشادك في أرجاء المستشفى
  • تقديم الدعم في التخطيط للتسريح من المستشفى
  • تسهيل رعاية المتابعة

لمزيد من المعلومات عن منسقي الحالات لدينا، الرجاء الاتصال بالمركز الدولي على الرقم 5209-355-617-1+.

فريق العمل الطبي الخاص بك

يتكون فريق الخدمات الطبية الدولية لدينا من أطباء استشاريين، وممرضين متمرسين، وممرضين مسجلين يتابعون مرضانا الدوليين طوال رحلتهم في المستشفى. تتضمن أدوار فريق الخدمات الطبية الدولية ما يلي:

  • وضع خطة للرعاية
  • توفير التحديثات الطبية
  • المساعدة في التخطيط للتسريح من المستشفى

هم خبراء في خدمة المرضى الدوليين وأسرهم، بداية من عملية دخول المستشفى في البداية والتي تتم فيها معرفة تاريخ طفلك الطبي وما لديكم من توقعات وحتى وضع خطة لأفضل مسار علاجي، لضمان حصول طفلك على أفضل رعاية ممكنة.

مركز هيل للعائلات 

يقدم مركز هيل للعائلات مجموعة كبيرة من خدمات الضيوف غير الطبية للعائلات الدولية. سنساعدك في إيجاد طريقك وفي الشعور بأنك في بلدك في فترة وجودك في بوسطن. تشمل بعض خدماتنا التي نقدمها:

  • المساعدة في العثور على أماكن للإقامة
  • الترتيبات لأماكن مبيت الآباء
  • أجهزة كمبيوتر عليها تطبيق skype
  • جهاز فاكس وطابعة
  • محطات شحن للهواتف الجوالة
  • مكتبة
  • برامج صحية،
    مثل اليوغا والزومبا 
  • كلاب مدربة لإشاعة جو من الراحة
  • خدمات متعددة الثقافات
  • شراء لوازم البقالة
  • جولات في الصيدليات
  • الخدمات المصرفية
  • خدمات البريد
  • البحث عن المجموعات الدينية
 
 

يقع مركز هيل في الردهة الرئيسية بين "أو بون بين" (Au Bon Pain) والجدار التفاعلي. لمزيد من المعلومات اتصل على الرقم 6279-355-617-1+ أو أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى center.families@childrens.harvard.edu.

مركز هيل للعائلات

خدمات الترجمة

يتوفر مترجمون لجميع اللغات بما فيها الإسبانية، والعربية، والماندرينية الصينية، والبرتغالية لمدة 24ساعات يوميًا ويمكن العثور عليهم في المستشفى في أيام الأسبوع من 8:30 إلى 18:00، ويمكن استدعائهم مساءً أو في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع. يمكننا كذلك المساعدة في ترتيب الترجمة من خلال المكالمات الهاتفية ثلاثية الاتجاه أو عن طريق مؤتمر فيديو باستخدام جهاز iPad موجود في كل قسم.

آراء ثانية عن بعد

الحصول على رأي ثانٍ من مستشفى بوسطن للأطفال هو خطوة اختيارية من الممكن أن تؤكد تشخيص طفلك، ومساعدتك على فهم الخيارات العلاجية الخاصة بطفلك وتأكيد العلاج الموصى به قبل المجيء إلى بوسطن. ستطمئن بعد معرفة أن حالة طفلك خضعت لمراجعة أفضل الخبراء في العالم قبلما تطأ قدمك على متن الطائرة. تكلفة الرأي الثاني 650 دولار أمريكي.

الخدمات الصحية عن بُعد

كما نقدم خدمات لإدارة تدفق المعلومات بأمان بين أعضاء فريق الرعاية المختلفين بالاستعانة بتقنيات مؤتمرات الفيديو التفاعلية الآمنة والرسائل المشفرة وتحميل الملفات الرقمية. ومن الممكن الاتصال مباشرة بك وعائلتك والأطباء المعالجين والممرضات لمناقشة حالة طفلك وخطة العلاج. فمتى قررت القدوم إلى Boston Children's Hospital، يمكننا استخدام هذه الأدوات لإعدادك للزيارة. وبعد خروج طفلك من المستشفى، يمكنك الاستعانة بهذه الأدوات لإجراء زيارات المتابعة.

في معظم الحالات، كل ما يلزمك لتلقي الخدمات الصحية عن بُعد هو اتصال مناسب بالإنترنت وجهاز (مثل جهاز كمبيوتر أو هاتف ذكي) موصل بكاميرا ويب وميكروفون وسماعات. لمزيد من المعلومات عن الخدمات الصحية عن بُعد، اتصل على الرقم 3269-218-857-1+ أو أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى telehealth@childrens.harvard.edu.

خلال 150 عامًا جاءت الأسر من الأماكن المحيطة ومن جميع أنحاء العالم سعيًا وراء الحصول على إجابات من مستشفى بوسطن للأطفال. هذا هو المكان الذي تتم فيه مجابهة أصعب التحديات، المكان الذي يُصبح فيه المستحيل ممكنًا، حيث تجد الأسر الإجابات التي تبحث عنها.

الرئيسة التنفيذية ساندرا ال فينويك

اتصل بمستشفى بوسطن للأطفال
Powered By OneLink

International Health Services | What We Offer

At Boston Children’s Hospital, the health and well-being of your child is always our top priority. Our international team of experts is dedicated exclusively to the needs of international patients and comprehends the unique challenges and anxieties that families face when traveling abroad for healthcare.  Boston Children’s offers a wide variety of services tailored to your child’s care: 

bluebar

Case Coordination

Learn more
bluebar

Your Medical Team

Learn more
bluebar

Hale Center for Families

Learn more
bluebar

Interpretive Services

Learn more
bluebar

Remote Second Opinions

Learn more
bluebar

Telehealth

Learn more

Case Coordination

As your main contact person in the hospital, your dedicated international case coordinator is here to support you through every step of your child’s care at Boston Children’s. Your case coordinator will:

  • Collect medical records
  • Communicate with your child’s referring physician
  • Identify the best doctors and services for your child
  • Provide cost estimates for treatment
  • Obtain regular updates on your child’s progress
  • Schedule appointments
  • Arrange interpreter services
  • Guide you through the hospital
  • Support with discharge planning
  • Facilitate follow-up care

For more information on our case coordinators, contact the International Center at +1-617-355-5209.

Your Medical Team

Our International Medical Service (IMS) team consists of consulting doctors, nurse practitioners, and registered nurses who follow our international patients throughout their journey at the hospital. The roles of the IMS team include the following:

  • Develop a plan of care
  • Provide medical updates
  • Aid in discharge planning

From the initial intake process of learning your child’s medical history and expectations to making a plan for the best course of treatment, they are experts in catering to international patients and families to ensure that your child receives the best possible care.

Hale Family Center for Families 

The Hale Family Center for Families offers a wide range of non-medical guest services to international families. We will help you find your way around and feel at home in Boston. Some of our services include the following:

  • Accommodation assistance
  • Parent sleep space arrangements
  • Computers with skype support
  • Fax machine and printer
  • Mobile phone charging station
  • Library
  • Wellness programs,
    such as Yoga and Zumba 
  • Therapy dogs
  • Multicultural services
  • Grocery shopping
  • Pharmacy trips
  • Banking
  • Mailing
  • Finding religious groups
 
 

The Hale Center is located next to the main lobby between Au Bon Pain and the interactive wall. For more information, contact +1-617-355-6279 or email center.families@childrens.harvard.edu.

Hale Family Center for Families

Interpretive services

Interpreters for all languages including Spanish, Arabic, Mandarin, and Portuguese are available 24 hours a day and can be found in the hospital on weekdays from 8:30 to 18:00, and on-call evenings and weekends. We can also facilitate interpretation through three-way phone calls or through video conference with an iPad located in every department.

Remote Second Opinions

A second opinion from Boston Children’s Hospital is an optional step that can confirm your child’s diagnosis, help you understand your child’s treatment options and confirm the recommended treatment before coming to Boston. You will have peace of mind knowing that your child’s case was reviewed by the world’s leading expert before stepping foot on a plane. 

Telehealth

Using secure interactive videoconferencing technologies, encrypted messaging, and digital file uploading, we can safely manage the flow of information between various care team members. We can collaborate live with you, your family, and your doctors and nurses to discuss your child’s case and treatment plan. Once you decide to come to Boston Children’s Hospital, we can use these tools to prepare you for your visit. And after your child is discharged, we can use the tools to perform follow-up visits.

In most cases, all that’s required for telehealth is adequate Internet access and a device (such as a computer or smartphone) that includes a webcam, microphone, and audio. For more information on telehealth, call +1-857-218-3269 or email telehealth@childrens.harvard.edu.

For 150 years, families have come from around the corner and across the world, looking to Boston Children's for answers. This is the place where the most difficult challenges are faced head on, where the impossible becomes possible, and where families in search of answers find them.

Sandra L. Fenwick, CEO

Connect with Boston Children's Hospital