Meet our Teams

LIke ThisLIke ThisLIke ThisLIke ThisLIke This

Occupational Therapy

Annette Correia, OT
Annette.Correia@childrens.harvard.edu

Lindsay Burgess, MS, OTR/L
Lindsay.Burgess@childrens.harvard.edu

Caitlin Yengo, MS, OTR/L
Caitlin.Yengo@childrens.harvard.edu

Anna Bruehl, MS, OTR/L
Anna.Bruehl@childrens.harvard.edu

Erika Petersen, MS, OTR/L
Erika.Petersen@childrens.harvard.edu

Julie Croteau, MOT, OTR/L
Julie.Croteau@childrens.harvard.edu

Jenna Duckworth, MS, OTR/L
Jenna.Duckworth@childrens.harvard.edu

Matthew Breen, MS, OTR/L
Matthew.Breen@childrens.harvard.edu

Gina Rinella, MS, OTR/L
Gina.Rinella@childrens.harvard.edu

Physical Therapy

Susan Morehouse, PT, MSPT
Susan.Morehouse@childrens.harvard.edu

Lauren Sharis, PT, DPT, PCS
Lauren.Sharis@childrens.harvard.edu

Sarah Daniel, PT, DPT
Sarah.Daniel@childrens.harvard.edu

Danielle Lanata, PT, DPT
Daniel.Lanata@childrens.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Ciurylo, PT, DPT, PCS
Elizabeth.Ciurylo@childrens.harvard.edu

Jonathan Greenwood, PT, DPT, MS, CEIS, c/NDT, PCS
Jonathan.Greenwood@childrens.harvard.edu

Amanda Boyer, PT, DPT, PCS
Amanda.Boyer@childrens.harvard.edu

Megan Geno, PT, DPT, PCS
Megan.Geno@childrens.harvard.edu

Jamie Weisman, PT, DPT
Jamie.Weisman@childrens.harvard.edu

Anne Gould, PT
Anne.Gould@childrens.harvard.edu

Sandra Denning, PT
Sandra.Denning@childrens.harvard.edu

Effie Chacharone, PT, DPT, OCS
Effie.Chacharone@childrens.harvard.edu

Janet Bryan, BS, PT
Janet.Bryan@childrens.harvard.edu

Julie Shulman, PT, DPT, PCS
Julie.Shulman@childrens.harvard.edu

Christine Ploski, PT, MS, PCS, Mac, LicAc
Christine.Ploski@childrens.harvard.edu

Wendy Holdan, PT, MSPT, OCS
Wendy.Holdan@childrens.harvard.edu

Rachel Tombeno, PT, DPT
Rachel.Tombeno@childrens.harvard.edu

Jenna Gondelman, PT, DPT
Jenna.Gondelman@childrens.harvard.edu

Rebecca Barden, PTA
Rebecca.Barden@childrens.harvard.edu

Amy Pasternak PT, DPT, PCS
Amy.Pasternak@childrens.harvard.edu

Heather Molind, PT, DPT, ATC, CSCS
Heather.Molind@childrens.harvard.edu

Janet Quigley PT, PCS
Janet.Quigley@childrens.harvard.edu

Julie Butt, PT, DPT
Julie.Butt@childrens.harvard.edu

Kathleen Michel Strawn, PT, DPT
Kathleen.Strawn@childrens.harvard.edu

Kaitlyn Burlone, PT, DPT
Kaitlyn.Burlone@childrens.harvard.edu

Lauren Broccolo, PT, DPT
Lauren.Broccolo@childrens.harvard.edu

Amanda Traylor, PT, DPT
Amanda.Traylor@childrens.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Maczek, PT, DPT
Elizabeth.Maczek@childrens.harvard.edu

Wing Lau, PTA, CSCS
Wing.Lau@childrens.harvard.edu

Michelina Cassella Kulak, PT, BS
Michelina.Cassella@childrens.harvard.edu

Amanda Civita, PTA
Amanda.Civita@childrens.harvard.edu

Tamara Alie, PT, DPT
Tamara.Alie@childrens.harvard.edu

Cara Cadigan, PT, DPT
Cara.Cadigan@childrens.harvard.edu

Roxanne Righini, PT, DPT
Roxanne.Righini@childrens.harvard.edu

Hannah McQuillan, PT, DPT
Hannah.McQuillan@childrens.harvard.edu

Kelly Lombard, PT, DPT
Kelly.Lombard@childrens.harvard.edu

Anne Kenney, PT, DPT
Anne.Kenney@childrens.harvard.edu

Lori Anne Solo, PT, DPT, NCS
Lori.Solo@childrens.harvard.edu
The future of pediatrics will be forged by thinking differently, breaking paradigms and joining together in a shared vision of tackling the toughest challenges before us.”
- Sandra L. Fenwick, President and CEO

Boston Children's Hospital 300 Longwood Avenue, Boston, MA 02115 617-355-6000 | 800-355-7944

Close