Meet our Teams

LIke ThisLIke ThisLIke ThisLIke ThisLIke This

Occupational Therapy

Annette Correia, OT
Level III Occupational Therapist
Annette.Correia@childrens.harvard.edu

Lindsay Burgess, MS, OTR/L
Level II Occupational Therapist
Lindsay.Burgess@childrens.harvard.edu

Caitlin Yengo, MS, OTR/L
Level II Occupational Therapist
Caitlin.Yengo@childrens.harvard.edu

Anna Bruehl, MS, OTR/L
Level I Occupational Therapist
Anna.Bruehl@childrens.harvard.edu

Erika Petersen, MS, OTR/L
Level I Occupational Therapist
Erika.Petersen@childrens.harvard.edu

Julie Croteau, MOT, OTR/L
Level I Occupational Therapist
Julie.Croteau@childrens.harvard.edu

Jenna Duckworth, MS, OTR/L
Level I Occupational Therapist
Jenna.Duckworth@childrens.harvard.edu

Matthew Breen, MS, OTR/L
Level I Occcupational Therapist
Matthew.Breen@childrens.harvard.edu

Gina Rinella, MS, OTR/L
Level I Occupational Therapist
Gina.Rinella@childrens.harvard.edu
The future of pediatrics will be forged by thinking differently, breaking paradigms and joining together in a shared vision of tackling the toughest challenges before us.”
- Sandra L. Fenwick, President and CEO

Boston Children's Hospital 300 Longwood Avenue, Boston, MA 02115 617-355-6000 | 800-355-7944

Close