Commitment to Comfort Program | Meet Our Team


Charles Berde

Charles Berde, MD, PhD

Sara Page Mayo Chair, Pediatric Pain Medicine Professor of Anesthesia (Pediatrics), Harvard Medical School
Richard Goldstein, MD

Richard Goldstein, MD

Program Director, Robert’s Program on Sudden Unexpected Death in Pediatrics; Attending Physician, Pediatric Advanced Care Team (PACT) Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Harvard Medical School
Neil Schechter

Neil Schechter, MD

Director, Chronic Pain Clinic Associate Professor of Anesthesiology, Harvard Medical School


 Izabela C. Leahy, MS, BSN, RN

Izabela C. Leahy, MS, BSN, RN

Executive Director. Department of Anesthesiology, Critical Care & Pain Medicine Research Associate in Anaesthesia, Harvard Medical School
 Jean C. Solodiuk, PhD, RN

Jean C. Solodiuk, RN, PhD

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner/Nurse Manager/Nurse Scientist, Department of Anesthesiology, Critical Care and Pain Medicine


 Dominick Morrill, MPH

Dominick Morrill, MPH

Project Manager, Department of Anesthesiology