Current Environment:

Meet the Team | Overview


Todd Anthony, PhD Research Associate
David DeMaso, MD Psychiatrist in Chief; Department Chair; The Leon Eisenberg Chair in Psychiatry
Oscar Bukstein, MD, MPH Associate Chief for Academic Affairs; Vice Chair of Psychiatry; Director, Outpatient Psychiatry Service
William Beardslee, MD Director, Baer Prevention Initiative; Chairman Emeritus, Department of Psychiatry
Joseph Gonzalez-Heydrich, MD Director, Developmental Neuropsychiatry Clinic
Hesham Hamoda, MD
Staff Psychiatrist Outpatient Service
Emma Knowles, PhD Research Associate
Samuel Mathias, PhD Research Associate
Kimberly O'Brien, PhD, LICSW Research Scientist, Department of Psychiatry
Heather J. Walter, MD, MPH
Senior Attending Psychiatrist, Department of Psychiatry; Medical Director for Behavior Health, Pediatric Physicians Organization at Children’s; Medical Co-Director, Massachusetts Child Psychiatry Access Program
Elizabeth Wharff, PhD
Chief of Social Work in Psychiatry; Director of Emergency Psychiatry Service