Meet the Team

Gary R. Fleisher, MD  Physician-in-Chief, Pediatrician in Chief, and Department Chair
Frederick H. Lovejoy, Jr., MD  Associate Physician-in-Chief and Deputy Chair
Alan Leichtner MD, MSHPE, FAAP 
Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs
Theodore C. Sectish, MD
Vice Chair for Education
Vincent Chiang, MD
Vice Chair for Finance
Mark A Schuster, MD, PhD
Vice Chair for Health Policy
Jonathan Finkelstein, MD, PhD
Vice Chair for Quality & Outcomes
Samuel E Lux IV, MD
Vice Chair for Research
Melissa Martin
Department Manager
Janet Shahood
Research Manager