Current Environment:

People | Overview

Colleagues. Advisors. Lifelong friends. That’s how our residents describe each other and the Child Neurology faculty — many of whom were residents at Boston Children’s themselves.

Residency program leadership and selection committee

  • Scott Pomeroy, MD, PhD: Neurologist-in-Chief, Chairman, Department of Neurology
  • Mustafa Sahin, MD, PhD: Director, Translational Neuroscience Center; Director, Translational Research Program; Rosamund Stone Zander Chair
  • Miya Bernson-Leung, MD, EdM: Associate, Department of Neurology; Director, Child Neurology Residency Training Program
  • Elizabeth Barkoudah, MD: Associate, Department of Neurology; Co-Director, Cerebral Palsy and Spasticity Center; Director, Neurodevelopmental Disabilities Residency Training Program
  • David K. Urion, MD, FAAN: Associate, Department of Neurology; Charles F. Barlow Chair in Neurology; Director, Education; Associate Director, Child Neurology and Neurodevelopmental Disabilities Residency Training Programs; Director, Behavioral Neurology Clinics and Programs; Co-Chair, Ethics Advisory Committee
  • April Levin, MD: Assistant, Department of Neurology
  • Caitlin Rollins, MD: Assistant, Department of Neurology
  • Christopher Yuskaitis, MD, PhD: Assistant, Department of Neurology

Child Neurology Residency Training Program | Contact Us

Contact the Child Neurology Residency Training Program