Meeting Dates


2020 IRB Meeting Dates

Monday, January 13

Monday, January 27

Monday, February 10

Monday, February 24

Monday, March 9

Monday, March 23

Monday, April 13

Monday, April 27

Monday, May 11

Tuesday, May 26

Monday, June 8

Monday, June 22

Monday, July 13

Monday, July 27

Monday, August 10

Monday, August 24

Monday, September 14

Monday, September 28

Monday, October 5

Monday, October 19

Monday, November 2

Monday, November 23

Monday, December 7

Monday, December 21