LIke ThisLIke ThisLIke This


Frederick W. Alt, Ph.D 

Program Director  617.919.2539 




Stephen Carriuolo 

Administrative Director  617.713.8585 
Alexander Shtifman, Ph.D. Scientific Administrative Director 617.713.8989




Helen Hourihan

Manager, Sponsored Research 617.713.8540

Amanda Majewski

Program Coordinator 617.713.8500

David Frank

Financial Analyst 617.713.8595

Mark Zadina

Financial Analyst 617.713.8575
Abigail O'Neill Senior Administrative Associate 617.713.8999

Shirley Nicholson

Research Administrator 617.713.8544




Harry Leung

Manager, Optical Microscopy Core 617.713.8299

Natasha Barteneva, M.D., Ph.D.

Director, Flow and Imaging Cytometry Resource 617.713.8930
Ken Ketman
Research Specialist, Flow and Imaging Cytometry Resource 617.713.8932


LIke ThisLIke ThisLIke This