Research

LIke ThisLIke ThisLIke This

MR Technologists


CHILDREN’S MEMORIAL HOSPITAL – CHICAGO

Kimberly Ritzke
312-227-3399
kritze@luriechildrens.org


CHILDREN’S HOSPITAL BOSTON

Diane Biagiotti
617-355-5154
diane.allen@childrens.harvard.edu


BRAIN TUMOR CENTER AT DUKE

Joseph Hinton
919-684-7254
joseph.hinton@duke.edu


CHILDREN’S HOSPITAL OF PITTSBURGH

Dennis Willaman
412-692-3038
dennis.willaman@chp.edu


ST. JUDE’S CHILDREN’S RESEARCH HOSPITAL

Kendri Jones
901-595-2013
kendri.jones@stjude.org


TEXAS CHILDREN’S CANCER CENTER / BAYLOR

Dionne Dowdy
832-824-6330
drdowdy@texaschildrens.org


CHILDREN’S NATIONAL MEDICAL CENTER

Anne Holder
202-884-2969
aholder@cnmc.org


NATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH

Bonita Damaska
301-402-6278
bdamaska@cc.nih.gov


MEMORIAL SLOAN-KETTERING CANCER CENTER

Thomas Mair
212-639-6342
mairt@mskcc.org


CINCINNATI CHILDREN’S HOSPITAL MEDICAL CENTER

Julie Young
513-636-5805
julie.young@cchmc.org


LUCILE PACKARD CHILDREN’S HOSPITAL AT STANFORD

Allan White
650-497-8376
awhite@lpch.org


CHILDREN’S HOSPITAL LOS ANGELES

Arthur Kohatsu
323-361-2411
akohatsu@chla.usc.edu

LIke ThisLIke ThisLIke This
Close