Research

LIke ThisLIke ThisLIke This

MR Technologists


CHILDREN’S MEMORIAL HOSPITAL – CHICAGO

Marci Messina
773-880-3404
mmessina@childrensmemorial.org

Kimberly Ritzke (QA contact)
773-880-3404
kritze@childrensmemorial.org


CHILDREN’S HOSPITAL BOSTON

Diane Biagiotti
617-355-5154
diane.allen@childrens.harvard.edu

Kevin Caroll
617-355-9882
kevin.caroll@childrens.harvard.edu


CHILDREN’S HOSPITAL OF PHILADELPHIA

Glenn Ferrick
267-426-3199
ferrick@email.chop.edu

Christine Harris
215-590-4116
harrisc@email.chop.edu


BRAIN TUMOR CENTER AT DUKE

Mark  Beautz
919-684-7408
beaut001@mc.duke.edu

 


CHILDREN’S HOSPITAL OF PITTSBURGH

Dennis Willaman
412-692-3038
dennis.willaman@chp.edu


ST. JUDE’S CHILDREN’S RESEARCH HOSPITAL

Mary Jo Freeman
901-595-2013 (office)
901-595-3578 # 0933 (pager)
mary.freeman@stjude.org

Carolyn Phillips (QA contact)
901-595-8728
carolyn.phillips@stjude.org


CHILDREN’S HOSPITAL & REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER – SEATTLE

Kara Mallon
206-987-2716
kara.mallon@seattlechildrens.org

 


TEXAS CHILDREN’S CANCER CENTER / BAYLOR

Dionne Dowdy
832-824-6330
drdowdy@texaschildrenshospital.org

 


UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA, SAN FRANCISCO

Ben Mow
415-353-1250
ben.mow@radiology.ucsf.edu

 


CHILDREN’S NATIONAL MEDICAL CENTER

Anne Holder
202-884-2969
aholder@cnmc.org

 


NATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH

Bonita Damaska
301-402-6278
bdamaska@cc.nih.gov

 


MEMORIAL SLOAN-KETTERING CANCER CENTER

Thomas Mair
212-639-6342
mairt@mskcc.org

 


CINCINNATI CHILDREN’S HOSPITAL MEDICAL CENTER

Dianna Petry
513-636-5805
Dianna.petry@cchmc.org

 


LUCILE PACKARD CHILDREN’S HOSPITAL AT STANFORD

Allan White
650-497-8376
awhite@lpch.org

 


CHILDREN’S HOSPITAL LOS ANGELES

Arthur Kohatsu
323-361-2411
akohatsu@chla.usc.edu

 

LIke ThisLIke ThisLIke This
Close