LIke ThisLIke ThisLIke This

2010 Pilot Project Awardees

Congratulations to the recipients of the 2010 Innovation Fund Awards!

The following individuals were awarded $50,000 to carry out their proposed research projects. Click on each recipient's name to read their winning abstracts.

Joanne Chan, PhD
Vascular Dissection of TSC/LAM Progression in a Zebrafish Model

Laurie Jackson-Grusby, PhD

Modeling Modeling Syndromic Hepatoblastoma


Kyle Kurek, MD

Development of a Molecular and Genetic Model for Metachondromatosis

Mustafa Sahin, MD, PhD

Role of RNA Regulatory Networks in Tuberous Sclerosis

LIke ThisLIke ThisLIke This