Innovation

LIke ThisLIke ThisLIke This

Licensing Managers By Department

Alan Yen, Ph.D.
Licensing Manager
Ext. 43025
alan.yen@childrens.harvard.edu

  1. Developmental Medicine
  2. Emergency Medicine
  3. Genetics
  4. Genomics Program
  5. Informatics Program
  6. Newborn Medicine
  7. Ophthalmology
  8. Otolaryngology
  9. Pharmacy
  10. Radiology

Connie Caron, MBA
Licensing Manager
Ext. 43012
connie.caron@childrens.harvard.edu

  1. Adolescent & Young Adult Medicine
  2. General Pediatrics
  3. Laboratory Medicine
  4. Molecular Medicine
  5. Nephrology
  6. Neurobiology Program
  7. Neurology
  8. Neurosurgery
  9. Pathology

Ryan Dietz, J.D.
Licensing Manager
Ext. 43048
ryan.dietz@childrens.harvard.edu

  1. Vascular Biology Program
  2. IDI/Program in Cellular and Molecular Medicine

Rajinder Khunkhun, Patent Attorney
Licensing Manager; Patent Specialist
Ext. 43567
rajinder.khunkhun@childrens.harvard.edu

  1. Anesthesiology
  2. Critical Care Medicine
  3. Orthopedic Surgery
  4. Respiratory Diseases
  5. Surgery
  6. Urology

Abbie Meyer, Ph.D.
Licensing Manager
Ext. 43011
abbie.meyer@childrens.harvard.edu

  1. Hematology/Oncology
  2. Immunology
  3. Infectious Disease
  4. Rheumatology
  5. Stem Cell Program

Stanley King II, Ph.D.
Licensing Manager
Ext. 43015
stanley.king@childrens.harvard.edu

  1. Cardiology
  2. Cardiac Surgery
  3. Dentistry
  4. Endocrinology
  5. Gastrointestinal/Nutrition
  6. Nursing/Patient Care Operations
  7. Plastic & Oral Surgery
  8. Psychiatry
LIke ThisLIke ThisLIke This
Close