国际健康服务中心 | 常见问题

一般信息

国际中心何时营业? 我如何为不会英语的家人安排口译服务? 我如何向 Boston Children's 发送医疗档案? 我如何进行预约? 我如何参加二次诊断? 在线第二意见的费用是多少? 工作人员使用哪种语言? 我的孩子最快可以在什么时候来 Boston Children’s? 我的孩子在这里接受治疗需要多少服务费用?

患者护理

我如何获取我的孩子的接诊医生的资质和背景信息? 专家和其他专科医疗服务的预约是否自动纳入我的保险/付款计划? 我如何为孩子(患者)申请药物? 如果我不得不取消预约,应怎么做? 遇到紧急情况时我应该怎么做?与谁联系?

家属的医疗保健

患者家属在波士顿期间是否也享有医疗保健保险?如不享有,他们可在何处求医? 我能否为其他家属申请药物?申请流程是怎样的?

抵达波士顿

我应何时预订波士顿的行程? 从机场前往医院有哪些交通方式? 我如何熟悉波士顿的生活? 我如何开立本地银行账户? 我如何获得手机并设置语音信箱?

Global Services | FAQ

General Information

When is the Center for Global Services open? How do I arrange interpreter services for people in my family who do not speak English? How do I send medical records to Boston Children's? How do I make an appointment? How do I get a second opinion? What is the cost of an online second opinion? What languages does your staff speak? When is the soonest that my child can come to Boston Children’s? What will be the cost of services for my child’s case?

Patient Care

How do I obtain credentials and background information for the physician who will be taking care of my child? Are appointments with specialists and other specialty medical services for my child automatically covered by my insurance/payment plan? How do I request medication for my child (the patient)? What should I do if I have to cancel an appointment? What should I do and whom should I contact in case of emergency?

Health care for Family Members

Are the family members of a patient also covered for healthcare while in Boston? If not, where can they seek care? Can I request medication for other family members? What is the process to do this?

Getting to and Around Boston

When should I book travel to Boston? What are the options for transportation from the airport? How can I get oriented to life in Boston? How do I set up a local bank account? How do I get a mobile phone and set up voicemail?