Sedation Services | Meet our Team

Mary Landrigan-Ossar

Mary Landrigan-Ossar, MD, PhD, FAAP

Senior Associate in Perioperative Anesthesia, Assistant Professor of Anesthesia
Izabela Leahy RN, BS, MS

Izabela C. Leahy, MS, BSN, RN

Executive Director, Research Associate in Anaesthesia, Harvard Medical School
Joseph Cravero

Joseph Cravero, MD

Senior Associate in Perioperative Anesthesia and Pain Medicine , Associate Professor of Anaesthesia, Harvard Medical School
Eric Fleegler

Eric Fleegler, MD, MPH

Associate Physician in Medicine, Division of Emergency Medicine, Assistant Professor of Pediatrics and Emergency Medicine, Harvard Medical School