Department of Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine Meet our Team

Back to Overview
LIke ThisLIke ThisLIke ThisLIke ThisLIke This

Clinical Leadership


Administrative Leadership

Paul Hickey, MD
Physician in Chief
Izabela Leahy RN, BSN, MS
Senior Director
Department of Anesthesiology, Perioperative, and Pain Medicine
Mark Rockoff, MD
Associate Anesthesiologist-in-Chief

Charles Berde, MD, PhD
Division Chief, Pain Medicine
Althea Hankey, BS
Program Manager II
Division of Pain Medicine
Jeffrey Burns, MD, MPH
Division Chief, Critical Care Medicine
Ryan Hastings, MBA
Department Director II
Division of Critical Care
James A. DiNardo, MD
Division Chief, Cardiac Anesthesia
Anne Bertolini, BA
Program Coordinator
Division of Cardiac Anesthesia
Lynne Ferrari, MD
Division Chief, Perioperative Anesthesia  
Rebecca Brennan, MSHM
Program Manager III
Division of Perioperative Anesthesia
The future of pediatrics will be forged by thinking differently, breaking paradigms and joining together in a shared vision of tackling the toughest challenges before us.”
- Sandra L. Fenwick, President and CEO

Boston Children's Hospital 300 Longwood Avenue, Boston, MA 02115 617-355-6000 | 800-355-7944