Meet our Team

Center Leadership:

John Rogers Knight Jr., MD, Director
617-355-5433
john.knight@childrens.harvard.edu

Sion Kim Harris, PhD, CPH, Co-Director
857-218-4304
sion.harris@childrens.harvard.edu

Lon Sherritt, MPH, Director of Research Technology
857-218-4315
lon.sherritt@childrens.harvard.edu

Erin Bray Gibson, MPH, Program Coordinator
857-218-4930
erin.gibson@childrens.harvard.edu

Research Staff:

Jill Finlayson, BA, Research Assistant II
857-218-5173

Paula Carroll, Northeastern University Co-op Student
857--218-4302
paula.carroll@childrens.harvard.edu

Jesse Boggis, BA, Research Assistant II
857-218-4320 
jesse.boggis@childrens.harvard.edu

Staff Alumni:

Sarah Bliss

Tatyana Buynitsky 

Sarah Copelas

Caroline Finlay

Marcy Hudson

Julie Johnson

Katya Kuzubova

Melissa Rappo

Jessica Tauber

Melissa Weiksnar

Zohar Weinstein